Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Winthrop Town Seal
Welcome to Winthrop, MA
Bottom of Town Seal
Town Council
Town Manager
Planning & Development
About Winthrop
Town Departments
Boards & Committees
School Building Assistance Committee
Links of Interest
Meetings Calendar
Town Charter & Ordinances
Subscribe to News
Follow Winthrop on Twitter
Winthrop Blog
Winthrop Facebook
Pay Your Bills Online
Winthrop Home Page

 
Public Meetings Calendar
April 2015
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
In accordance with Mass General Laws Chapter 39, Section 23B, the official meeting notices are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall.

To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
Previous Week
 April 2015 
Next Week
 
Thursday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
7:00 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
Friday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room
Monday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Cummings Cafetorium
7:00 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
Tuesday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Room 1 Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
7:00 PM
Location: E B Newton-First Floor
Wednesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
Thursday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Senior Center
6:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Meeting Room- #2, Tow
7:00 PM
Location: Harvey Room
Monday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: WHS Library Pauline Street
7:00 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
Tuesday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Room 1
6:00 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
6:30 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
Wednesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
Thursday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Bergman Room
6:00 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
6:30 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
6:30 PM
Location: Winthrop High School Library
7:00 PM
Location: Senior Center - 35 Harvard Stre
Friday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: E.B. Newton School Room
Monday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Ferry Terminal Building
Tuesday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
10:00 AM
Location: Viking Gardens Community Room
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall-Room 1
7:00 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
7:00 PM
Location: EB. Newton Heritage Room
Wednesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Joseph Harvey Hearing Room, Tow
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 2-First Floor
Thursday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
Monday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Cummings School Cafetorium
6:30 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
Tuesday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall-Room 1
6:30 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
7:00 PM
Location: EB Newton - 1st. Floor
Wednesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: DEER ISLAND
Thursday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Harvey Hearing Room
 
Spacer
Winthrop Town Hall 1 Metcalf Square, Winthrop, MA 02152
Phone: 617.846.1852    webmaster@town.winthrop.ma.us
Spacer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website