Building Department / Inspectional Services / Health

Mon, Wed and Thursday is 7:30 am-4:15pm. Tuesday 7:30am to 6:00pm

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Albert Legee Commissioner of Inspectional Services
John L. Barrett Chief Building Inspector
John L. Barrett
Kenneth J. Streeter Plumbing / Gasfitting Inspector
Vinny Gennaco Electrical Inspector
Barbara Matarazzo Clerk
John Ferullo
Richard Zullo Sealer of Weights & Measurers
Sharon Sicurella Health Inspector