Senior Center Trips

2018 Tentative Trips
**This list is for informational purposes, you cannot sign up for any trip until it has been published in our Newsletter**
All trips and prices are tenative and subject to change until published in our newsletter
 
Before signing up for a trip, please review the policies of the Travel Committee.
All trips must be paid in full, unless otherwise noted. Checks only. Please makes checks payable to the "Friends of the WCOA". 
 
2018 Trips
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - Holiday Fun - Stamp Museum and High Tea (Waltham, MA). Cost: $89
 
2019 Tentative Trips
Tuesday, March 12: Celtic Angels at Venus De Milo, Swansea MA ($95)
Thursday, April 25: Dancing Dream Mama Mia/Abba at Danversport Yacht Club ($95)
Sunday May 5-Wednesday May 8: Cape May & Atlantic City ($888/double occupancy; $1,125/single occupancy)
Tuesday, May 21: Edward Twins at Lake Pearl, Wrentham ($95)
Saturday, June 22: Essex, CT boat cruise, train ride and lunch ($108)
Thursday, July 18: Granite State Chocolate & Wine Tour ($92)
Thursday, August 15: Jersey Boys at North Shore Music Theater and lunch at the Danversport Yacht Club ($122)
Saturday, August 22: Bailey Island, Portland, ME and lunch at Cook’s Lobster & Ale House ($114)
Thursday, September 19: Don Knott Comedy Tribute and lunch at Wright’s Farm ($89)
Sunday, December 1-Monday, December 2: White Mountain Hotel and Resort (price TBD)
 
2019 Casino Trips (casino trips return at approximately 4pm)
Cost $29. You must sign up the Friday before the trip. 
January 29th: MGM Springfield (departs 8am)
February 26th: Tiverton RI Casino (departs 9am)
March 26th: Foxwoods (departs 7am)
April 30th: Mohegan Sun (departs 8am)
May 28th: Twin Rivers (departs 9am)
June 25th: Plainridge Park (departs 9am)
July 30th: MGM Springfield (departs 8am)
August 27th: Tiverton RI Casino (departs 9am)
September 24th: Foxwoods (departs 7am)
October 29th: Mohegan Sun (departs 8am)
November 26th: Twin Rivers (departs 9am)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 2019 Casino Trips331.62 KB
PDF icon 2019 Tentative Day/Overnight Trips371.64 KB