Town Hall Closing at 3 PM

Due to power outages and no phone lines, town hall offices will close at 3 PM today.

Residents can pay taxes, parking tickets and apply for resident parking stickers on the town website at https://www.town.winthrop.ma.us/ or by dropping payments and applications in the drop box located at the Town Hall front door.

Residents having difficulty completing a transaction online can email the following departments directly for further assistance.

·   Assessor's Office - Assessing@town.winthrop.ma.us

·   Building Department - Buildingdept@town.winthrop.ma.us

·   Harbor Master - Harbormaster@town.winthrop.ma.us

·   Library - Library@town.winthrop.ma.us

·   Parks and Recreation - Parksandrecreation@town.winthrop.ma.us

·   Town Clerk - Townclerk@town.winthrop.ma.us

·   Tax Collector - Tax@town.winthrop.ma.us

·   Town Manager - Townmanager@town.winthrop.ma.us