2019 Standing Committees

Under the provisions Article 2 Section 2-2(b) of the Winthrop Home Rule Charter, President Vecchia,   appointed the following members and officers of the Town Council Standing Committees.


James Letterie, Chair
Peter Christopher, Esq.
Richard Ferrino
Finance Committee Meeting Minutes

Rules and Ordinance

Philip R. Boncore, Esq., Chair
Nick LoConte
Richard Ferrino
Rules and Ordinance Committee Meeting Minutes

Public Health and Safety

Linda J. Calla, Chair
Peter Christopher, Esq.
Phil Boncore
Public Health and Safety Committee Meeting Minutes

Public Works

Nick LoConte, Chair
Heather Engman, Esq.
Rob DeMarco
Public Works Committee Meeting Minutes

Economic Development

Heather Engman, Esq. Chair
Nick LoConte
Rob DeMarco

Economic Development Committee Meeting Minutes

Capital Assets

Richard Ferrino, Chair
Linda J. Calla
James Letterie
Capital Assets Committee Meeting Minutes

Appointments, Commissions, and Committees

Jim Letterie, Chair
Philip Boncore, Esq.
Rob Demarco

This was updated on July 9, 2019 by the Council Clerk, Denise Quist