Standing Committees

Under the provisions Article 2 Section 2-2(b) of the Winthrop Home Rule Charter, President Driscoll      appointed the following members and officers of the Town Council Standing Committees.


James Letterie, Chair
Peter Christopher
Nick LoConte
Finance Committee Meeting Minutes

Rules and Ordinance

Philip R. Boncore, Esq., Chair
Heather Engman, Esq.
Nick LoConte
Rules and Ordinance Committee Meeting Minutes

Public Health and Safety

Linda J. Calla,Chair
Nick Loconte
Peter Christopher
Public Health and Safety Committee Meeting Minutes

Public Works

Michael McDuffee, Chair
James Letterie
Michael Lucerto
Public Works Committee Meeting Minutes

Economic Development

Peter Christopher, Chair
Michael Lucerto
Heather A. Engman, Esq.

Economic Development Committee Meeting Minutes

Capital Assets

Heather Engman, Esq. Chair
Linda J. Calla
James Letterie
Capital Assets Committee Meeting Minutes

Appointments, Commissions, and Committees

Michael Lucerto, Chair
Philip Boncore, Esq.
Michael McDuffee

This was updated on January 8, 2018 by the Council Clerk, Denise Quist